Admin

6th Grade Teachers

Ms. Allen
Science
Marci.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Feuk
Math
Ashley.Feuk@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ms. Grove
Language Arts, Social Studies
Michelle.Grove@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Ms. Mayberry
Language Arts
Tina.Turner-Mayberry@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ms. Mitchell
Social Studies
Danielle.Mitchell@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ms. Noren
Math, Science
Christine.Noren@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mr. Rohrer
Social Studies
Michael.Rohrer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ms. Westerkamp
Math 6/7
Hilary.Westerkamp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.