Admin

Student Support Services

Ms. Arnson
Social Worker
Amanda.Arnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Hanni
Special Education/Learning Specialist
Barbara.Hanni@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Goodrich
Speech Language Pathologist
Shelby.Goodrich@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ms. Jensen
Speech Language Pathologist
Courtney.Jensen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Murawski
SSN (Significant Support Needs)
Shelly.Murawski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Reed
Special Education/Learning Specialist
Kimberly.Reed@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Stevens
SSN (Significant Support Needs)
Rachael.Stevens@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. White
Special Education/Learning Specialist
Jennifer.White@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.