Admin

7th Grade Teachers

Ms. Corizzi
Language Arts
Danielle.Corizzi@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mr. Kerzee
Social Studies
Erik.Kerzee@jeffco.k12.co.us


Mr. Kimberlin
Math
Kyle.Kimberlin@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Ms. Lyons

Science
Nicky.Lyons@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ms. Perry

Language Arts
Jennifer.Perry@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mr. Rohrer

Social Studies
Michael.Rohrer@jeffco.k12.co.us 


Ms. Saueracker

Science
Lori.Saueracker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Saueracker's website

Ms. Westerkamp
Math
Hilary.Westerkamp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.